tнє ℓσνє σf ℓєαяnιng, tнє ѕєqυєѕtєяє∂ nσσкѕ αn∂ αℓℓ tнє ѕωєєt ѕєяєnιtу σf bσσкѕ. - нєηяу ωα∂ѕωσяtн ℓσngƒєℓℓσω
today 6/2/16 on aobibliosphere™ [aobibliospotlight™: A Boy Made of Blocks by Keith Stuart]

Sunday, October 23, 2011

release day blitz: regent by Brian Rathbone

Regent - Book One of 
The Balance of Power Trilogy


Regent, Book One of The Balance of Power Trilogy, is the much anticipated continuation of the World of Godsland fantasy series, which began with The Dawning of Power Trilogy.

The Dawning of Power Trilogy

In the years since the end of The Herald War, the world has become complacent despite Catrin Volker's warnings. When the darkness of her visions comes to pass, no one is prepared, and the fate of humanity will rest in her hands.

where Regent can be purchased:

    about the author:

    Brian Rathbone
    Brian Rathbone is a former horse trainer and computer programmer. his love of fantasy fiction led him to create The World of Godsland fantasy series, which begins with The Dawning of Power Trilogy. his books come in different formats - trade paperback, ebook, Podiobook, audiobook and even as an iPhone app.

    check out my feature on Brian Rathbone as Master of Fantasy and his Dawning of Power Trilogy HERE

    No comments:

    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...