tнє ℓσνє σf ℓєαяnιng, tнє ѕєqυєѕtєяє∂ nσσкѕ αn∂ αℓℓ tнє ѕωєєt ѕєяєnιtу σf bσσкѕ. - нєηяу ωα∂ѕωσяtн ℓσngƒєℓℓσω
today 6/2/16 on aobibliosphere™ [aobibliospotlight™: A Boy Made of Blocks by Keith Stuart]

Friday, August 17, 2012

Shadow Slayer (Shadow Series #2) by Laura A.H. Elliot Cover Reveal & Give@way

Shadow Slayer (Shadow Series #2) 
by Laura A.H. Elliott
Shadows will do anything to become human.
You see their influence everyday. You say things you don’t mean or do things that aren’t like you. You look different and become inexplicable, at times. Friends you’ve known forever suddenly never call.
Planet Popular was just a part of the Shadow World, where our alter egos merely exist. These shadows want nothing more than to become human so they can finally exercise their own free will. There’s a war brewing between the world of humans and the world of shadows. When shadows invade Roxie’s high school, she’ll not only fight for her life but the lives of her family and friends and discover she alone is the Shadow Slayer, the one human who can save Earth from the shadow onslaught. Oh yeah, there’s an evil English teacher, an enchanted play, a sword of Sandonian steel, a homecoming of horrors, and seven magic words.
Shadow Slayer 
releases September 18th!

13 on Halloween (Shadow Series #1)
13 on Halloween
Twelve-year-old Roxie wants to be like Adrianne, the peacock, who gets everything she wants––a trampoline, a flock to prowl around the mall with, and most especially invitations to parties, despite the fact that Adrianne tarantulas and hamsters and cats and owls her way to get it all. But everything changes when Roxie invites all the peacocks in the eighth grade to her birthday party on Halloween and they all come. And a boy, the boy, actually talks to Roxie. She has the best night of her life until the peacocks decide they want to celebrate her birthday in a way she never expects––in her attic, with a pact to swear to never tell a living soul what happens there. Roxie gets everything she’s always wanted, except her old life back.  
*13 on Halloween (Shadow Series #1) is FREE on Smashwords and is now available as an audiobook on iTunes, Audible or Amazon.
giveaway !!!
to enter the Shadow Slayer Cover Reveal Giveaway, simply fill out the Rafflecopter widget below.  
author Laura A.H. Elliott is giving away 2 Shadow Series necklaces (one for each book), a 13 on Halloween audiobook, and a Shadow Slayer paperback!
about the author:
Laura A.H. Elliott
Laura loves writing about enchanted road trips, shadow worlds, and alien romance while eating lots of popcorn. find out more about Laura’s books at Laurasmagicday.wordpress.com or find her on Facebook!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...