tнє ℓσνє σf ℓєαяnιng, tнє ѕєqυєѕtєяє∂ nσσкѕ αn∂ αℓℓ tнє ѕωєєt ѕєяєnιtу σf bσσкѕ. - нєηяу ωα∂ѕωσяtн ℓσngƒєℓℓσω
today 6/2/16 on aobibliosphere™ [aobibliospotlight™: A Boy Made of Blocks by Keith Stuart]

Saturday, October 6, 2012

Feral (World of Godsland) by Brian Rathbone

Book 5 of The World of Godsland Fantasy Series
by Brian Rathbone

Reeling from the loss of the Regent dragons and her son to the black armies, Catrin Volker can take no more. Armed with power never before seen on Godsland, she goes in search of her son and her enemies. May the gods have mercy on those who stand in her way.
The World of Godsland Fantasy Series:
  • Book 1 - Call of the Herald
  • Book 2 - Inherited Danger
  • Book 3 - Dragon Ore
  • Book 4 - Regent
  • The Dawning of Power (Books 1-3)
*aobibliophile™/aobibliosphere™ is not affiliated with Amazon

where to purchase Feral:
about the author:
Brian Rathbone
Brian Rathbone is a former horse trainer and computer programmer. his love of fantasy fiction led him to create The World of Godsland fantasy series, which begins with The Dawning of Power Trilogy. his books come in different formats - trade paperback, ebook, Podiobook, audiobook and even as an iPhone app.
follow him on the web
i would like to say thank you to author Brian Rathbone for providing the information above and to you as well for stopping by. 


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...