tнє ℓσνє σf ℓєαяnιng, tнє ѕєqυєѕtєяє∂ nσσкѕ αn∂ αℓℓ tнє ѕωєєt ѕєяєnιtу σf bσσкѕ. - нєηяу ωα∂ѕωσяtн ℓσngƒєℓℓσω
today 6/2/16 on aobibliosphere™ [aobibliospotlight™: A Boy Made of Blocks by Keith Stuart]

Monday, January 21, 2013

aobibliospotlight: Regal by Brian Rathbone

Regal is book six of the World of Godsland fantasy series and is the much anticipated conclusion of the Balance of Power trilogy.

Going in search of solace and something to give his life meaning, Sinjin Volker finds wonders he would never have imagined and dangers from his deepest fears. Armed with only artifacts he's powerless to use, Sinjin must change the world by first changing himself.

The Balance of Power Trilogy: Regent Book 1 & Feral Book 2
where to purchase Regal:
and this is where it all begins:

The Dawning of Power, the debut trilogy in The World of Godsland fantasy series

Call of the Herald | Inherited Danger | Dragon Ore
follow Brian Rathbone on the web:

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...